top of page
Drop in the Cup cover 2020.jpg

Darkness Has No Seasons

But Every Season has much to be afraid of ... very afraid.

Here are twenty seasonal tales to enjoy throughout winter, spring, summer and fall. Some will make you keep the lights on and some will make you laugh--perhaps a bit uncomfortably when you feel the need to glance over your shoulder. Enjoy these stories that cover a year of disquiet.

No matter the time of year, be afraid of the darkness.

Flash fiction, short stories, sudden fiction, postcard stories, whatever the name, this collection will thrill you, scare, amuse you, and entertain you. This collection packs a wallop in very small packages.

Will be rereleased in 2021 with 14 additional new stories!

bottom of page